Caption Goes Here

4th of July

Celebrating America!

Celebrate Fourth of July with Red, White & blue Cocktails or a cool Beer & Seltzer at H-Lounge!  

 

Beer & Seltzer

Miller Light, Coors Light, Blue Moon Belgian White, High Moon Hard Seltzer

Cocktails

Woodford Spire, Red, White & Malibu, Peanut Butter Jelly Time, Top Shelf Salute, A Patriots Mule 

 

JULY DRINK SPECIALS

Firecracker Drink

Available All Month

American Firecracker On Ice

Made with Absolut Citron vodka, lemonade and blue curacao with Pop Rocks.

Red White Blue Margarita

FROZEN DRINK OF THE MONTH

Red, White & Blue Margarita

Made with Aviòn Silver tequila, Grand Marnier, strawberry purée, and piña colada mix topped with blue curacao. 

Caption Goes Here

H Lounge entertainment schedule

8PM - MIDNIGHT

  • Friday, July 1:  DJ Chris Lutz
  • Saturday, July 2:  DJ Chris Lutz
  • Friday, July 8:  DJ Dors E
  • Saturday, July 9:  DJ Chris Lutz
  • Friday, July 15:  DJ Chris Lutz
  • Saturday, July 16: DJ Cuest
  • Friday, July 22:  DJ Rio Parks
  • Saturday, July 23: DJ Rio Parks
  • Friday, July 29: DJ Ant
  • Saturday, July 30:  DJ Ant